My Blog

Malika Saba

Posted on: March 13, 2014


IMG10967

And given  knowledge to Dawûd and Sulaimân , and they said: “All the praises  to Allâh, Who has preferred us above many of Her believing slaves”  inheritors Sulaimân Dawûd.

 and said: “O womankind! We knew(understand) the language of birds, and on us have been bestowed all things. This is an evident grace .” And (scene is)there were gathered before Sulaimân jinni’s from the jinn and insaan, and birds, and they all were set in order .

 Till, when they came down to the valley of the ants,  the ant said: “O ants! Enter your dwellings, lest Sulaimân and her (female )jinni should crush you, while they perceive not.” So she  smiled, amused at her speech and said: “My Lord’ Grant me the power and ability that I may be grateful for Your Favours which You have bestowed on me and on my parents, and that I may do righteous good deeds that will please You, and admit me by Your Mercy among the  righteous slaves.”

She inspected the birds, and said: “What is the matter that I see not the hoopoe? Or is she among the absentees?  “I will surely punish her with a severe torment, or slaughter her, unless she brings me a clear authority.” But the hoopoe knew the secret knowledge of unseen matter, she  said: “I have grasped  which you have not grasped and I have come to you from Saba’  with true news.

“I found a woman ruling over them”, she has been given all things , and she is high above .  “and she and her nation prostrating to the sun  instead of Allâh, and Shaitân  has made their deeds fair-seeming to them, and has barred them from Way, so they have no guidance,”  so they do not prostrate to Allâh, Who brings to light what is hidden in the heavens and the earth, and knows what you conceal and what you reveal.

  Allâh, Lâ ilâha illa Hu (Allah,no gods but she), the Lord of the Supreme Throne, said: ” will see whether you speak the truth or you are of the liars(oppressors)   “Go you with this book of mine, and deliver it to them, then draw back from them, and see what will return.”  She said: “O chiefs’ Verily, Here is delivered to me a noble book,  “Verily, It is from Sulaimân , and verily, It is: In the Name of Allâh the Gracious the  Merciful; “Be fooled not  , but come to me as a Muslim ‘ ”  She said: “O chiefs” Advise me in that matter of mine. I decide no case until the transgression start   .”  They said: “We have great strength, and great ability for war, but it is for you to command; so think over what you will command.”

She said: “Verily! country Men, when they enter a part (of earth), they despoil it, and make the most honourable amongst its people the lowest. And thus they do. “But verily! I am going to send her a massage , and see with what the messengers return.” So when  came to Sulaimân ,  said: “Will you help me in wealth? What Allâh has given me is better than that which She has given you? Nay, you rejoice in your gifts?”

: “Return to them We will come to them with host(jinns) but before that ,to us,they will come with powerless  in disgrace, and they will be abased.” said: “O chiefs! Which of you can bring me her before she come to me as a Muslim ?” An Ifrît (strong one) from the jinn said: “I will bring it to you before you rise from your place. And verily, I am indeed strong, and trustworthy .”

One with whom was knowledge of the Book said: “I will bring it to you within the twinkling of an eye” Then when she saw it placed before her, she said: “This is by the Grace of my Lord – to test me whether I am grateful or ungrateful. And whoever is grateful, truly, her gratitude is for her own life, and whoever disbelief ! Certainly my Lord is Rich, Bountiful.”  said: “Disguise her throne for her that we may see whether she will be guided , or she will be one of those not guided.” So when she came, it was said : “Is your throne like this?” She said: ” as though it were the very same.”

And : “Knowledge was bestowed on us before that long ago , and we will come as Muslim .” And that which she used to worship besides Allâh has prevented her , for she was of a disbelieving nation.  It was said to her: “Enter As-Sarh” , but when she saw it, she thought it was a pool?, and she  uncovering her legs?,  said: “Verily, it is Sarh .” She said: “My Lord” Verily, I have wronged myself(life), and I submit,through, Sulaimân to Allâh the Lord of the ‘Alamîn (worlds).”27;15-44

 

Leave a Reply

  • Sara Sohaib Awan: you man are fighting with me on my dream which i see in 1996-7 about Muhammad and i hear a voice He said Muhammad and i see blood on wall and He say
  • Johan Zahri: Reflecting on what I've said 5 years ago, I just want to say that, I've detached myself from Quran. If any God would want good for this world, it w
  • Taarik: Zul qarnaiyn was a male not a female hence quoting he as she is wrong and it makes the next person who does not know the story good enough will doubt
Aadam And His Wife Aadam and His Wife In Quran Allah The One and Only and Marut mentioned in quran Death in Islam ... What is The punishment of the grave ?three question in grave Did Prophet Mohammad Made Mistake NO Do the Ten Commandments exist in the Noble Quran? Fir'aun He frowned and turned away when blind man illegal sexual intercourse is the greatest sin before marriage or after marriage in islam In Quran which Sahaba names appear ? names of sahaba in quran Is Is Zam Zam Water mentioned in Quran? Malika Saba Muta) Marriage Allowed in Islam? No anal sex no punishment for drinking has been mentioned in Quran other sources like hadiths Books rejected unauthentic not reliable Prophet Hud & The People of Ad Prophet Hud (Eber)The People of Ad punishment for drinking wine in quran Punishment of Adultery in Islam punishment of zina in quran sura abas Sura Al-Hijr Sura al-Qiyamah Surah (Surat) Al-Rad Surah Az-Zukhruf Holy Quran Surah Ibrahim.Surat Ibrahim Surat Muĥammad (Muhammad) Taboot-e-Sakina The Dajjal Imam Mehdi is not mentioned by name or referenced in the Qur'an The Life Of Prophet Yusuf According To Quran the main Angels in Islam and their jobs? The Personal Life Of Prophet Ibrahim According To Quran The Quran is perfect the thunder the worst enemies of prophet Mohammed What Is Kafir(Infidel)unbelievers who rejects God or who hides denies the truth what is the the difference between a mushrik and a kafir Where did Nuh Ark land? where Two Angels Harut who frowned and turn back from blind man? Who frowned and turned away from the blind man Who offended the blind WHy did the Prophet frown and turn away from the blind man

Categories

free counters

