My Blog

Koh e Toor Mountain;

Posted on: August 21, 2011

Face 2 Face

And She  will teach her the Book and Al-Hikmah , (and) the Taurât  and the Injeel  3:48  Quran Surah Al-E-Imran

And indeed We gave to Musa  9 clear signs. Ask then the Children of Israel, when she came to them, then Fir’aun  said to her: “O Musa ! I think you are indeed bewitched.”17 ;101

In the Quran

9 And has there come to you the story of Mûsa ?

10 When she saw a light, she said to her family: “Wait! Verily, I have seen a light, perhaps I can bring you some burning brand therefrom, or find some guidance at the light.”

11 And when she came to Light , she was called by name: “O Mûsa !

12 “Verily! I am your Lord! So take off your shoes, you are in the sacred valley, Tuwa??.

13 “And I have chosen you. So listen to that which will be revealed .

14 “Verily! I am Allâh! Lâ ilâha illa Ana (no gods Except Me {exodus 3;14}), so worship Me, and perform As-Salât  as zikr 

15″Verily, the Hour is coming and I am almost hiding it – that every life may be rewarded for that which she strives.

16 “Therefore, let not the one who believes not therein , but follows her own lusts, divert you therefrom, lest you perish.

17 “And what is that in your right hand, O Mûsa ?”

18  said: “This is my stick{leg}, whereon I lean, and which flew down and wherein I find other uses my lord of the end.” {exodus 33:11, exdous 33:19,exodus 33:21-22}

19 said: “Cast it down, O Mûsa !”

20 She cast it down, and behold! It became a life, perfectly .

21  said:”fear not hold it{19:25,Luke 1:30} and sit right , We will return it to its former condition,

22 “And press your hand to your  side, it will come forth white , without any disease as another sign,—

23 “That We may show you of Our Greater Signs,

24 “Go to Fir’aun ! Verily, she has transgressed .”

25  said: “O my Lord! Open for me my chest

26 “And ease my task for me;

27 “And loose the knot  from my tongue,

28 “That they understand my speech,

29 “And appoint for me a helper from my family,

30 “Hârûn , my sister;

31 “Increase my strength with her,

32 “And let her share my task ,

33 “That we may glorify You much,

34″And remember You much,

35″Verily! You are Ever a Well-Seer of us.”

36 said: “You are granted your request, O Mûsa !

37 “And indeed We conferred a favour on you another time .

38 “When We inspired your mother with that which We inspired.

39 “Saying: ‘Put her  into the Tabût  and put it into the river , then the river shall cast it up on the bank, and there, an enemy of Mine and an enemy of her shall take her.’ And I endued you with love from Me, in order that you may be brought up under My Eyes,

40 “When your sister went and said: ‘Shall I show you one who will nurse her?’ So We restored you to your mother, that she might cool her eyes and she should not grieve. Then you did kill a life which is alive, but We saved you from great distress and tried you with a heavy trial. Then you stayed a number of years with the people of Madyan . Then you came here according to the fixed term which I ordained , O Mûsa !

41 “And I have chosen you for Myself.

42 “Go you and your sister with My Ayât (sign), and do not, you both, slacken and become weak in My Remembrance(zikr).

43 “Go, both of you, to Fir’aun , verily, she has transgressed? 

44″And speak to them mildly, perhaps they may accept admonition or fear.”

45 said: “Our Lord! Verily! We fear lest they should hasten to punish us or lest they should transgress .”

46 She  said: “Fear not, verily! I am with you both, hearing and seeing.

47 “So go you both to her, and say: ‘Verily, we are Messengers of your Lord, so let the people of Israel go with us, and torment them not; indeed, we have come with a sign from your Lord! And peace will be upon her who follows the guidance!

48 ‘Truly, it has been revealed to us that the torment will be for them who denies ,and turns away.”

49  said: “then Who is the Lord, O Mûsa , ?”

50 said: “Our Lord is She Who gave to each thing its form and nature, then guided it aright.”

51 said: “What is about the baal, qarun of the first?”

52  said: “The knowledge thereof is with my Lord, in a Book. My Lord is neither unaware nor She forgets{the lord of the woman}, “

53 Who has made earth for you like a bed ; and has opened roads therein; and has sent down water  from the sky. And We have brought forth with it various kinds of vegetation(fruits).

54 Eat and which is given as gift , ; verily, in this are Ayat(sign)  for women of understanding.

55 Thereof  We created you, and into it We shall return you, and from it We shall bring you out once again .

56 And indeed We showed them all Our Ayat (Sign), but they denied and refused.

57  said: “Have you come to drive us out of our earth with your magic, O Mûsa ?

58 “Then verily, we can produce magic the like thereof; so appoint a meeting between us and you, which neither we, nor you shall fail to keep, in an place(home) where both shall have a just and equal chance .”[John 3:14] 

59  said: “Your promised time is the day{Night} of the quake, and let the womankind assemble at early morning .”{Genesis 18:9}

60 So Fir’aun withdrew, devised her plot and then came back.

61  said to musa: “Woe unto you! Invent not a lie against Allâh, lest She should destroy you completely by a torment. And surely,  who invents a lie  will fail miserably.”

62 Then they debated one with another what they must do, and they kept their talk secret.

63 They said: “Verily! these are two magicians. Their object is to drive you out from your land with magic, and overcome your chiefs and nobles.

64 “So devise your plot, and then assemble in line. And whoever overcomes this day will be indeed successful.”

65 They said:”O Mûsa ! Either you throw first or we be the first to throw?”

66  said: “Nay, throw you !” Then behold, their ropes and their sticks, by their magic, appeared to her as though they moved fast correctly.

67 So Mûsa  conceived fear in herself.

68 said: “Fear not! Surely, you will have the upper(high) hand.

69 “And throw that which is in your right hand! It will swallow up that which they have made. That which they have made is only a magician trick, and the magician will never be successful, to whatever amount they may attain.”

70 So the magician fell down prostrate. They said: “We believe in the Lord of Hârûn and Mûsa .”{Isaiah 14:12}

71 said: “Believe you in her before I give you permission? Verily! she is your chief who has taught you magic. So I will surely cut off your hands and feet on opposite sides, and I will surely crucify you on the trunks of date-palms, and you shall surely know which of us  can give the severe and more lasting torment.”

72 They said: “We prefer you not over what have come to us, of the clear signs And to Who created us. So decree whatever you desire to decree, for you can only decree  this life of the world.

73 “Verily! We have believed in our Lord, that She may forgive us our faults, and the magic to which you did compel us. And Allâh is better as regards reward in comparison to your  reward, and more lasting .”

74 Verily! whoever comes to her Lord as a Mujrim (criminal), then surely, for her is Hell, wherein she will neither die nor live.Quran 80:23

75 But whoever comes to Her as a believer, and has done righteous good deeds, for such are the high ranks ,—[Exodus 15:20 ]

76 ‘Adn Paradise (everlasting Gardens), under which rivers flow, wherein she will abide forever: such is the reward of those who purify herself . genesis 3:4,quran 68;4

77 And indeed We revealed to Mûsa : “Travel by night with Ibâdi (My slave) and strike a dry path for them in the sea, fearing neither to be overtaken  nor being afraid .”

78 Then Fir’aun  pursued them{her} with out fear, but  completely overwhelmed them and covered them up

79 And Fir’aun led her people(woman) astray, and guide them{her} not?

80 O people of Israel! We delivered you from your enemies, and We made a covenant with you on the right side of the Mount, and We sent down to you Al-Manna and Al Salwa,

81  eat of the Taiyyibât  wherewith We have provided you, and commit no oppression therein, lest My Anger should justly descend on you. And she on whom My Anger descends, she is indeed perished.

82 And verily, I am indeed forgiving to her who repents, believes  and does righteous good deeds, and then remains constant in doing them,.

83 “And what made you hasten from your people, O Mûsa {Luke1;39}?”

84 She said: “They are close on my footsteps, and I hastened to You, O my Lord, that You might be pleased.”

85  said: “Verily! we have tried your people in your absence, and As-Samiri has led them astray.”

86 Then Mûsa  returned to her people in a state of anger and sorrow. She said: “O my people! Did not your Lord promise you a fair promise? Did then the promise seem to you long in coming? Or did you desire that wrath should descend from your Lord on you, that you broke your promise to me ?”

87 and said: “I go not against the promise to you, of  own will, but,by the attack of the weapons from the nation of zina, then we cast them? , and that was what As-Samiri suggested?”

88 Then she low out  for them a body(with blood) which is rejected{humiliated} and said: “This is your ilâh (god), and the ilâh (god) of Mûsa a woman .'”

89 Did they not see that it could not return them a word , and that it had no power either to(move) harm them or to do them good?

90 And Hârûn  already had said to them beforehand: “O my people! You are being tried in this, and verily, your Lord is  the Most Gracious, so follow me and obey my order.”

91 They said: “We will not stop worshipping it , until Mûsa  returns to us.”

92 said: “O Hârûn ! What forbidden you when they (descendants of nation) going astray;

93 “That you followed me not ? Have you then disobeyed my order?”

94 She  said: “O you from the people! Seize  not by my beard, nor by my head! Verily, I feared lest you should say: ‘You have caused a division among the People of Israel, and you have not respected my word!’ “

95 said: “And then address to. O Samiri? “

96 said: “I saw what they saw not, so took a capture handful from the impression of the messenger  and threw it? Thus astrayin inner-self suggested to? “

97 Mûsa  said: “Then go away! And verily, your in life(as long as alive) will be that you will say: “Touch(rub) me not? ; and verily , that’s a promise that will not fail. And look at your ilâh (god), to which you have been devoted. We will certainly burn it, and scatter its life.”

98 Your Ilâh (God) is only Allâh,  Lâ ilâha illa Huwa (no gods but She). She has full knowledge of all things.

99 Thus We relate to you  some lesson of what happened before. And indeed  have given as a Reminder(zikr) .

100 Whoever turns away from it, verily, they will bear a heavy burden  on the Day of Resurrection,

20  Surah Taha 10 -100]

Tâ¬Sîn¬Mîm .

These are Verses of the manifest Book   We recite to you some of the news of Mûsa  and Fir’aun  in truth, for a people who believe . Verily, Fir’aun  exalted herself in the land and made its people sects, weakening  a group among them, killing their daughters, and letting their males live. Verily, she was of the Mufsidûn . And We wished to do a favour to those who were weak  in the land, and to make them rulers and to make them the inheritors, And to establish them in the land, and We let Fir’aun and Hâmân and their hosts receive from them that which they feared.

 And We inspired the mother of Mûsa , : “Suckle her , but when you fear for her, then cast her into the river and fear not, nor grieve. Verily! We shall bring her back to you, and shall make her one of  Messengers.”  Then the household of Fir’aun  picked her up, that she might become for them an enemy and a grief. Verily, Fir’aun , Hâmân and their hosts were sinners .

And the wife of Fir’aun ?  said: “A comfort of the eye for me and for you. Kill her not, perhaps she may be of benefit to us, or we may adopt her as a son?” And they perceive not .  And the heart of the mother of Mûsa  became empty . She was very near to disclose her , had We not strengthened her heart , so that she might remain as one of the believers. And she said to her sister: “Follow her.” So she  watched her from a far place secretly, while they perceived not.

And We had already forbidden  foster suckling mothers for her, until she  said: “Shall I direct you to a household who will rear her for you, and look after her in a good manner?”  So did We restore her to her mother, that her eye might be comforted, and that she might not grieve, and that she might know that the Promise of Allâh is true. But most of them know not.

And when she attained her full strength, and was perfect , We bestowed on her Hukman ( judgement ) and religious knowledge . And thus do We reward the Muhsinûn  And she entered the city at a time of unawareness of its people, and she found there two people fighting, – one of her party , and the other of her foes. The one of her party asked her for help against her foe, so Mûsa  struck him with her fist and killed him.

She said: “This is of Shaitân  doing, verily, she is a plain misleading enemy.”  She said: “My Lord! Verily, I have wronged myself, so forgive me.” Then She forgave her. Verily, She is the Oft-Forgiving, the Most Merciful.  She said: “My Lord! For that with which You have favoured me, I will never more be a helper of the Mujrimûn (criminals)!”  So she became afraid, looking about in the city , when behold, the one who had sought her help the day before, called for her help (again). Mûsa  said to her: “Verily, you are a plain misleader!” Then when she decided to seize the woman who was an enemy to both of them, the woman said: “O Mûsa ! Is it your intention to kill me as you killed a woman yesterday? Your aim is nothing but to become a tyrant in the land, and not to be one of those who do right.” 

And there came a woman running, from the farthest end of the city. She said: “O Mûsa ! Verily, the chiefs are taking counsel together about you, to kill you, so escape.Truly, I am one of the good advisers to you.”  So she escaped from there, looking about in a state of fear. She said: “My Lord! Save me from the people who are Zâlimûn (Cruel)!”  And when she went towards  Madyan  she said: “It may be that my Lord guides me to the Right Way.” And when she arrived at the water of Madyan  she found there a group of men watering , and besides them she found two women who were keeping back . She said: “What is the matter with you?” They said: “We cannot water until the shepherds take . And our mother is a very old woman.” So she watered  for them, then she turned back to shade, and said: “My Lord! truly, I am in need of whatever good that You bestow on me!”

Then there came to her one of the two women, walking shyly. She said: “Verily, my mother calls you that she may reward you for having watered  for us.” So when she came to her and narrated the story, she said: “Fear you not. You have escaped from the people who are Zâlimûn .” And said one of them : “O my mother! Hire her! Verily, the best  for you to hire is the strong, the trustworthy.”  She said: “I intend to wed one of these two daughters of mine to you, on condition that you serve me for eight years, but if you complete ten years, it will be from you. But I intend not to place you under a difficulty. If Allâh wills, you will find me one of the righteous.”  said: “That between me and you whichever of the two terms I fulfill, there will be no injustice to me, and Allâh is Surety over what we say.”

Then, when Mûsa  had fulfilled the term, and was travelling with her family, she saw a fire in the direction of Tûr . She said to her family: “Wait, I have seen a light; perhaps I may bring you from there some information, or a burning brand that you may warm yourselves.”  So when she reached it , she was called from the right side of the valley, in the blessed place from the tree: “O Mûsa ! Verily! I am Allâh the Lord of the ‘Alamîn {worlds}!

“And throw your stick!” But when she saw it moving as if it were a snake, she turned in flight, and looked not back. : “O Mûsa! Draw near, and fear not. Verily, you are of those who are secure.  “Put your hand in your bosom, it will come forth white without a disease, and draw your hand close to your side to be free from fear . these are two Burhâns  from your Lord to Fir’aun and her chiefs. Verily, they are the people who are Fâsiqûn (wrongdoers). 

She said: “My Lord! I have killed a woman among them, and I fear that they will kill me.  “And my sister Hârûn  she is more eloquent in speech than me: so send her with me as a helper to confirm me. Verily! I fear that they will belie me.” said: “We will strengthen your arm through your sister, and give you both power, so they shall not be able to harm you, with Our Ayât , you two as well as those who follow you will be the victors.”

 Then when Mûsa  came to them with Our Clear Ayât , they said: “This is nothing but invented magic. Never did we hear of this among our mothers of old.” Mûsa  said: “My Lord knows best her who came with guidance from Her, and whose will be the happy end in the Hereafter. Verily, the Zâlimûn will not be successful.” 

Fir’aun  said: “O chiefs! I know not that you have an ilâh (a god) other than me, so kindle for me , O Hâmân, to bake clay, and set up for me a Sarh in order that I may look at the Ilâh (God) of Mûsa ; and verily, I think that she  is one of the liars.”  And she and her hosts were arrogant in the earth, without right, and they thought that they would never return to Us.  So We seized her and her hosts, and We threw them all into the sea . So behold  what was the end of the Zâlimûn.

 And We made them leaders inviting to the Fire, and on the Day of Resurrection, they will not be helped.  And We made a curse to follow them in this world, and on the Day of Resurrection, they will be among Al-Maqbuhûn . And indeed We gave Mûsa , after We had destroyed the generations of old,— the Book as an enlightenment for womankind, and a guidance and a mercy, that they might remember .28-1;43

Surah Al-Qasas 28

And verily We sent Musa with Our revelations and a clear warrant (23)

Unto Firaun and Haman and Qarun, but they said: A lying sorcerer! (24)

And when she brought them the Truth from Our presence, they said: Slay the daughters of those who believe with her, and spare their women. But the plot of disbelievers is in naught but error. (25)

And Firaun said: Suffer me to kill Moses, and let her cry unto her Lord. Lo! I fear that she will alter your religion or that she will cause confusion in the earth. (26)

Musa said: Lo! I seek refuge in my Lord and your Lord from every scorner who believeth not in a Day of Reckoning. (27)

And a believing woman of Fraun’s family, who hid her faith, said: Would ye kill a woman because she saith: My Lord is Allah, and hath brought you clear proofs from your Lord? If she is lying, then her lie is upon her; and if she is truthful, then some of that wherewith she threateneth you will strike you. Lo! Allah guideth not one who is a prodigal, a liar. (28)

O my people! Yours is the kingdom to-day, ye being uppermost in the earth. But who would save us from the wrath of Allah should it reach us? Firaun said: I do but show you what I see, and I do but guide you to wise policy. (29)

And she who believed said: O my people! Lo! I fear for you a fate like that of the factions (of old); (30)

A plight like that of Nuh folk, and A’ad and Thamud, and those after them, and Allah willeth no injustice for (Her) slaves. (31)

And, O my people! Lo! I fear for you a Day of Summoning, (32)

A day when ye will turn to flee, having no preserver from Allah: and she whom Allah sendeth astray, for her there is no guide. (33)

And verily Yusuf brought you of old clear proofs, yet ye ceased not to be in doubt concerning what she brought you till, when she died, you said: Allah will not send any messenger after her. Thus Allah deceive her who is a prodigal, a doubter. (34)

Those who wrangle concerning the revelations of Allah without any warrant that hath come unto them, it is greatly hateful in the sight of Allah and in the sight of those who believe. Thus doth Allah print on every arrogant, disdainful heart. (35)

And Firaun said: O Haman! Build for me a tower that haply I may reach the roads, (36)

The roads of the heavens, and may look upon the God of Musa, though verily I think her a liar. Thus was the evil that she did made fair seeming unto Pharaoh, and she was debarred from the  way. The plot of Firaun ended but in ruin. (37)

And she who believed said: O my people! Follow me. I will show you the way of right conduct. (38)

O my people! Lo! this life of the world is but a passing comfort, and lo! the Hereafter, that is the enduring home. (39)

Whoso doeth an ill-deed, she will be repaid the like thereof, while whoso doeth right,  female, and is a believer,  such will enter the Garden, where they will be nourished without stint. (40)

And, O my people! What aileth me that I call you unto deliverance when ye call me unto the Fire? (41)

Ye call me to disbelieve in Allah and ascribe unto Her as partners that whereof I have no knowledge, while I call you unto the Mighty, the Forgiver. (42)

Assuredly that whereunto ye call me hath no claim in the world or in the Hereafter, and our return will be unto Allah, and the prodigals will be owners of the Fire. (43)

And ye will remember what I say unto you. I confide my cause unto Allah. Lo! Allah is Seer of (Her) slaves. (44)

So Allah warded off from her the evils which they plotted, while a dreadful doom encompassed Pharaoh’s folk, (45)

The Fire; they are exposed to it morning and evening; and on the day when the Hour upriseth (it is said): Cause Firaun’s folk to enter the most awful doom. (46)

And when they wrangle in the Fire, the weak say unto those who were proud: Lo! we were a following unto you; will ye therefor rid us of a portion of the Fire? (47)

Those who were proud say: Lo! we are all (together) herein. Lo! Allah hath judged between  slaves. (48)

And those in the Fire say unto the guards of hell: Entreat your Lord that She relieve us of a day of the torment. (49)

They say: Came not your messengers unto you with clear proofs? They say: Yea, verily. They say: Then do ye pray, although the prayer of disbelievers is in vain. (50)

Lo! We verily do help Our messengers, and those who believe, in the life of the world and on the day when the witnesses arise, (51)

The day when their excuse availeth not the evil-doers, and theirs is the curse, and theirs the ill abode. (52)

And We verily gave Musa the guidance, and We caused the Children of Israel to inherit the Book, (53)

A guide and a reminder for men of understanding. (54)

Then have patience . Lo! the promise of Allah is true. And ask forgiveness of thy sin, and hymn the praise of thy Lord at fall of night and in the early hours. (55)

Lo! those who wrangle concerning the revelations of Allah without a warrant having come unto them, there is naught else in their breasts save pride which they will never attain. So take thou refuge in Allah. Lo! She, only She, is the Hearer, the Seer. (56)

Assuredly the creation of the heavens and the earth is greater than the creation of womankind; but most of womankind know not. (57)

And the blind woman and the seer are not equal, neither are those who believe and do good works (equal with) the evil-doer. Little do ye reflect! (58)

Lo! the Hour is surely coming, there is no doubt thereof; yet most of womankind believe not. (59)

And your Lord hath said: Pray unto Me and I will hear your prayer. Lo! those who scorn My service, they will enter hell, disgraced. (60)

Allah it is Who hath appointed for you night that ye may rest therein, and day for seeing. Lo! Allah is a Lord of bounty for womankind, yet most of womankind give not thanks. (61)

Such is Allah, your Lord, the Creator of all things, There is no God save Her. How then are ye perverted? (62)

Thus are they perverted who deny the revelations of Allah. (63)

Allah it is Who appointed for you the earth for a dwelling-place and the sky for a canopy, and fashioned you and perfected your shapes, and hath provided you with good things. Such is Allah, your Lord. Then blessed be Allah, the Lord of the Worlds! (64)

She is the Living One. There is no God save Her. So pray unto Her, making religion pure for Her (only). Praise be to Allah, the Lord of the Worlds! (65)

Say : I am forbidden to worship those unto whom ye cry beside Allah since there have come unto me clear proofs from my Lord, and I am commanded to surrender to the Lord of the Worlds. (66)

She it is Who created you from dust, then from a drop  then from a clot, then bringeth you forth as a child, then (ordaineth) that ye attain full strength and afterward that ye become old  – though some among you die before – and that ye reach an appointed term, that haply ye may understand. (67)

She it is Who quickeneth and giveth death. When She ordaineth a thing, She saith unto it only: Be! and it is. (68)

Hast thou not seen those who wrangle concerning the revelations of Allah, how they are turned away? – (69)

Those who deny the Book and that wherewith We send Our messengers. But they will come to know, (70)

When carcans are about their necks and chains. They are dragged (71)

Through boiling waters; then they are thrust into the Fire. (72)

Then it is said unto them: Where are  that ye used to make partners (in the Sovereignty) (73)

Beside Allah? They say: They have failed us; but we used not to pray to anything before. Thus doth Allah send astray the disbelievers . (74)

(And it is said unto them): This is because ye exulted in the earth without right, and because ye were petulant. (75)

Surah Ghafir 40

Surah Maryam 19;51-53
Surah Al-Baqara 2; 47-74

Surah Al-Maeda 5;20-26

Surah Yunus 10;73-93

Surah Al-Isra 17:4-7,17:101-104

Surah Al-Araf 7:103-137

Surah Al-Shuara 26
verses 9-67

Surah Al-Naml 27
verses 7-14

Surah Az-Zukhruf 43
verses 46-55

Surah Ad-Dukhan 44
verses 17-33

Surah An-Naziat 79
verses 15-25

4 Responses to "Koh e Toor Mountain;"

Hazrat Musa was a prophet about which Allah has talked more obviously in a Quran after Hazrat Muhammad (S,A,W), hE WAS A GREAT PROPHET, LIKE OTHER PROPHETS OF ALLAH,

Assalam O Alaikum
NO Doubt about it.

Subhanallah. Prophet Musa A.S a great Prophet of Allah SWT.

Leave a Reply

  • Sara Sohaib Awan: i swear my life on Allah i am not a liar Miriam say apna scripture hi set nahi ho raha ghalat start ghalat result Miriam jahan sey tu ghuzray lark
  • Rashid Jamshed: I am so confused reading your entries. At best you quote out of context. But mostly what you write is untrue and meaningless. It is made up by you. Ne
  • Rashid Jamshed: Lets refrain from vulgarity that we are spreading in the name of Islam. Where does Islam teaches us to express ourselves so negatively. I am disturbed
57 Surah Al-Hadid Aadam And His Wife Aadam and His Wife In Quran Allah The One and Only and Marut mentioned in quran are Christians and Jews al mushrikun Death in Islam ... What is The punishment of the grave ?three question in grave Did Prophet Mohammad Made Mistake NO Do the Ten Commandments exist in the Noble Quran? Fir'aun He frowned and turned away when blind man illegal sexual intercourse is the greatest sin before marriage or after marriage in islam In Quran which Sahaba names appear ? names of sahaba in quran Isa Ibn E Maryam Have A Father Isa Ibn Maryam Born Without A father? Malika Saba Muta) Marriage Allowed in Islam? No anal sex no punishment for drinking has been mentioned in Quran other sources like hadiths Books rejected unauthentic not reliable Prophet Hud & The People of Ad Prophet Hud (Eber)The People of Ad punishment for drinking wine in quran Punishment of Adultery in Islam punishment of zina in quran sura abas Sura Al-Hijr Sura al-Qiyamah Surah Az-Zukhruf Holy Quran Surat Muĥammad (Muhammad) The Dajjal Imam Mehdi is not mentioned by name or referenced in the Qur'an The Life of Barzakh is different from the Worldly Life the main Angels in Islam and their jobs? The Personal Life Of Prophet Ibrahim According To Quran The Quran is perfect the worst enemies of prophet Mohammed What is an al mushrikun What Is Kafir(Infidel)unbelievers who rejects God or who hides denies the truth what is the the difference between a mushrik and a kafir Where did Nuh Ark land? where Two Angels Harut who frowned and turn back from blind man? Who frowned and turned away from the blind man Who offended the blind WHy did the Prophet frown and turn away from the blind man


free counters


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

